Server is Offline!

28Sep06

My webhost’s server is offline. So that means that JaypeeOnline is also currently offline. I don’t know the reason why the server is down. It could be a scheduled maintenance or something came up and caused the server some problems. I also don’t know when it would be back online. But one thing I’m sure about, is that the guys at IGB are doing their best to fix it and have it back ASAP. Please accept my apologies. Have a nice day & God bless! 🙂

Update:
I have been informed that my webhost is updating Apache on the hosting server and that downtime might last for an hour.

One Response to “Server is Offline!”

  1. 1 Mike

    Hey. I ran into this blog, and I think it has potential. I will be checking back for progress. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

